On this day in Grateful Dead history…

December 3, 2011 – Twenty-one years ago today, on December 3, 1990, the Grateful Dead performed a live show at the Coliseum Arena in Oakland, Calif., which you can listen to here.

While I consider myself more of a Fogelhead (a.k.a. a Dan Fogelberg fan who’s travelled the country to see him perform in five states) rather than a Deadhead, I do appreciate a lot of the their music.

So, what’s the reason for this post? Certainly not to mention the Grateful Dead and Dan Fogelberg in the same post, although I’m sure that’s a rarity. I just wanted to share this little ditty, which gave me quite a chuckle!

Happy Saturday!

Leave a Reply

