Weekly Photo Challenge – Quest

September 26, 2016 — This week’s photo challenge is the quest.

Every year, I wait until the end of the summer to take my vacation. The beach is less crowded, and the September weather is beautiful. I always pick an afternoon to hit the boardwalk in search of a new piece to add to my collection from my favorite jewelry designer Holly Yashi. I was mighty surprised that the jewelry store was gone, and already replaced by another. old-jewlery-store

It was a beautiful day despite my disappointment, soI walked the boards with a little more cash in my pocket and took in an airshow instead.

airshow-beach airshow

5 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge – Quest

  1. Pingback: Quest:  Science | What's (in) the picture?

Leave a Reply

